Finn en plastikkirurg

Navn Klinikk Nettside
Amin Kalaaji Oslo Plastikkirurgi www.osloplastikkirurgi.no
Anadi Begic   Porsgrunn Plastikkirurgi www.porsgrunnplastikkirurgi.no
Anne Elisabeth Isern Klinikk Stokkan www.teresstokkan.no
Ayman Zakaria Colosseumklinikken, Stavanger www.teresstavanger.no
Bahram Shahidi www.shahidi.se
Barbara Hansteen Dahl Volvat Medisinske Senter www.volvat.no
Bjørn E. Rosenberg   Hud- og laserklinikken
Privatsykehuset Haugesund
Fana Medisinske Senter
www.hudoglaserklinikken.no
www.privatsykehuset.no
www.fanamedisinske.no
Bjørn Jarle Tvedt Akademikliniken, Oslo www.akademikliniken.no
Bjørn Tore Haga   Volvat, Bergen www.volvat.no
Bo Cederqvist Clinic Strömstad
Chr Fred Wessel-Holst   www.oslo-ak.no
Christian Busch Plastikkirurgi1 www.plastikkirurgi1.no
Christian Tiller    Stavanger Plastikkirurgi www.stavangerplastikkirurgi.no
Erling Bjordal  Volvat, Tromsø www.volvat.no
Eystein J. Hauge Klinikk Haukeland www.klinikkhaukeland.no
Frode A Samdal Volvat Stokkan www.volvat-stokkan.no
Georg Panczel Aleris Stavanger www.aleris.no
Gorm Bretteville   Color plastikkirurgi
Fana Medisinske Senter
www.colorkirurgi.no
www.fanamedisinske.no
Halfdan Vier Simensen Aviva  www.avivahelse.no
Hallvard A. Vindenes Colosseumklinikken, Stavanger www.teresstavanger.no
Helge Einar Roald Hud- og laserklinikken
Privatsykehuset Haugesund
Fana Medisinske Senter
www.hudoglaserklinikken.no
www.privatsykehuset.no
www.fanamedisinske.no
Hilde Bugge   Aleris, Oslo www.aleris.no
Jarle Kjøsen  Dr. Kveims Klinikk AS www.kveim.no
Jørgen Utvoll Fornebuklinikken www.fornebuklinikken.no
Kathrin Sørensen Sneve Plastikkirurgisk klinikk
Kjartan Arctander Fornebuklinikken www.fornebuklinikken.no
Kjell Aass  Aleris Nobel www.alerisnobel.no
Kjell Andenæs Clinique Andenæs AS www.clinique-andenas.no
Kjetil Stubberud Klinikk Haukeland www.klinikkhaukeland.no
Knut Chr Skolleborg Aleris Nobel www.alerisnobel.no
Lars Andreas Haasted   Christiania Park Klinikk www.christianiaparkklinikk.no
Lars Berg-Larsen Klinikk Stavanger  www.klinikkstavanger.no
Lars Haukeland Klinikk Haukeland www.klinikkhaukeland.no
Leifur Gudjon Gunnarsson  Christiania Park Klinikk www.christianiaparkklinikk.no
Margit Hammerstad Idunn Plastikkirurgi AS www.margithammerstad.no
Marius R. Barstad Fornebuklinikken www.fornebuklinikken.no
Mette Margrethe Haga  Akademikliniken, Oslo www.akademikliniken.no
Morten H. Rynning Kveim   Dr. Kveims Klinikk AS www.kveim.no
Morten H. Haug Nobel Clinic www.teresnobel.no
Nils Lykke Aleris Nobel www.alerisnobel.no
Odd Petter Elvenes   Klinikk Stokkan, Tromsø www.terestromsø.no
Olaf K Stangnes   Plastikkirurgisk klinikk
Ola Evjen Klinikk Trondheim www.klinikktrondheim.no
Paal Schistad Fornebuklinikken www.fornebuklinikken.no
Petter Frode Amland Aleris Nobel www.alerisnobel.no
Tammy Fiabema  Christiania Park Klinikk www.christianiaparkklinikk.no
Thomas Berg Cosmo Clinic www.cosmoclinic.no
Thom Kåre Topstad   Akademikliniken, Oslo www.akademikliniken.no
Tom Inge Ørner Plastikkirurg1 www.plastikkirurg1.no
Tomm Bjærke Cosmo Clinic www.cosmoclinic.no
Tormod Westwik  Colosseumklinikken, Stavanger www.teresstavanger.no
Tyge Tind Tindholt  Aleris, Oslo www.aleris.no
Vanja Busic Kolibrimedical www.kolibrimedical.no
Øyvind Borch Bugge   Bugge Plastikkirurgi www.buggeplastikkirurgi.no