EASAPS annual meeting


We are delighted to invite you to attend the 2015 EASAPS annual meeting that will be held in Lisbon, Portugal the 2nd and 3rd October 2015.

We have just finished the Preliminary Scientific programme at the moment and have hand picked the excellent faculty that are experts in the topic of this year’s meeting - Aesthetic Surgery of the Breast and Body Contouring. 

The world of aesthetic plastic surgery and the  new technologies and  surgical approaches are changing the way that we approach our surgery. The 2015 EASAPS Lisbon meeting will provide a great opportunity for the faculty and participants to share and compare experiences and techniques. The presentations will also include detailed videos to allow participants to observe and then ask questions regarding the techniques.. This is a meeting for both young surgeons that are hungry to learn from the best, but also for those more experienced surgeons who will also benefit from being able to compare the approaches that others use in surgery.

Two special workshops held by International  experts will be organized on Friday and Saturday early morning.. The first will be focused on Aesthetic Breast Surgery and the second on Body Contouring. We are also very honoured that  ISAPS will be holding an expert panel on Fat Grafting during the meeting.

The 2015 EASAPS meeting is supported by the Portuguese Society for Plastic Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery (SPCPRE) whose annual meeting usually takes place in October/November. In order to potentiate both meetings, the SPCPRE 2015 annual meeting will take place immediately after the 2015 EASAPS congress in the same congress facilities.The fantastic  city of Lisbon will be yours to explore and enjoy, so take some time before and after the meeting to relax in Lisbon. 

We really hope to see you in Lisbon in October

Registration, press here

Click on this link to go to the programme page here
Click on this link to find other information Home page

Josè Carlos Parreira - Meeting Director

Isabel de Benito - EASAPS Scientific chair